Palace Winter – Won’t Be Long (Tennis Court Session)

Scroll down to content

Music by Palace Winter
Photography, editing and grading: Daniel Buchwald
Drone photography: Openhouse
Sound engineer: Aske Bode
Mix and mastering: Caspar Hesselager
Wardrobe: Soulland

Carl Coleman: lead vocals and guitar
Caspar Hesselager: synths and background vocals
Jacob Haubjerg: background vocals and guitar
Jens Bach Laursen: drums

Thanks to: Mercur Hotel, Bremen Teater, Soulland, Daniel Buchwald, Tue Kjerstein, Kristoffer Rom, Thomas Albrechtsen, Asger Techau.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: