True Nord – Feels So Nice (2017)

Scroll down to content

Director & Editor: Troelz Schmidt
Co-writer: Pia Berg

Soldier 1: David Høyer
Soldier 2: Adam Buratowski
Man: Michael Lucas
Woman: Julie Kristensen
Girl: Maria Mazanti
Pedestrian 1: Kristian Riis
Pedestrian 2: René Tagelund
On Screen Singer: Ilanguaq David Lumholt
On Screen Walker: Kristoffer Schmidt
On Screen Shooting Hands: Mika Vandborg
Woman: Laura Christensen

Music Credits:
True Nord: Kristian Riis, René Munk Thalund
Mix & Master: Carsten Heller
Vocals: Adam Olenius (Shout Out Louds)
Drums: Leah Shapiro (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: