Kristina Renée – Sorrow Knows (2012)

Sorrow Knows is written by Kristina Renée and Frederik Nordsøe Schjoldan.

Produced by: Frederik Tao
Co-produced by: Fridolin Nordsøe & Kristina Renée

Vocals: Kristina Renéé, Julia Fabrin Jakobsen, Trine Jørck Petersen, Veronika Kröell Voetmann
Guitar: Lasse Boman
Cello: Veronika Kröell Voetmann
Piano: Aske Bode
All other instruments: Frederik Tao & Fridolin Nordsøe
Vocal recordings: Jonathan Elkjær
Mixed and mastered by: Rune Rask

All rights reserved: Kristina Renée / Sony Music Denmark 2012



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s