Greene – Tomorrow (1992)

Scroll down to content

Greene: “Tomorrow” fra albummet “Teenage Museum” (Copyright AGM Music) – udgivet på Cloudland Records 1992.
Greene: Peter H.Olesen, Henrik Olesen, Marco de Andreis, Kim Borreby, Flemming Borby + Jens Unmack
Producer: Troels Bech & The Greene Brothers
Cover: Knud Odde

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: