Copenhagen based (Norwegian born) producer duo ‘Smerz’ return with another dose of carefully shaped, deconstructed pop with brand new 7-track EP titled ‘Okey’. The record showcases the duo’s richly coloured vocal harmonies and perfectly compliments what they started with their debut single ‘Because’ released earlier this year. ‘Okey’ is a collection of seven tracks that alternate from the deeply atmospheric to the strikingly simple yet lead-weighted with emotion.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: