Entrance – Glassprince (1977)

Scroll down to content


– Bo Stief (Bass)
– Jon Christensen (Drums)
– Kasper Winding (Drums, Percussion, Kalimba, Congas and Melodica)
– Kenneth Knudsen (Electric Piano, Piano, Synthesizer (Minimoog, Polymoog)
– Jesper Nehammer (Flute, Saxophone)
– Palle Mikkelborg (Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Electric Piano, Percussion, Synthesizer (String synthesizer))

Album: Compilation of (almost) two LPs on one CD. (Entrance (1977) and Live as well (1978)) One track (“Stone Forest”) from original LP Entrance is missing.

Song: Glassprince (from the “Entrance” album)

Entrance was a Danish Jazz/fusion group. Entrance music is similar to the three Danish jazz/fusion groups Kamæleon, Heavy Joker and Alpha Centauri. They played mostly instrumental music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: