Stella Polaris “The Nine Muses” – The annual compilation from the greatest Chill-out festival in the world. All 14 tracks will be released on the 2 August 2013 world-wide via all major download stores and stream sites, and the CD will be at the forthcoming events.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: