Juncker – Kærlighedssang (2013)

Scroll down to content

Christian Juncker: vocal, acoustic guitar
Henrik Balling: keyboards, programming
Original lyrics: Robert Smith

Music: Robert Smith, Simon Gallup, Porl Thompson, Roger O’Donnell, Boris Williams, Lol Tolhurst
Translation by: Christian Juncker
Produced by: Henrik Balling
Mixed by: Kristian Thomsen
Thanks to: Robert Smith, Anders Reuss, Henrik Balling, Kristian Thomsen, SCCEA18, Target Records.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: