Navneløs – Metronord (2013)

Scroll down to content

“Metronord” by Navneløs – – Released on Indieaner Records, 2013

Video directed by Thomas Dyrholm –
DOP: André Hansen
Set design: Louise Kongsted
Actors: Anders Heinrichsen, Maja Juhlin & Ernst.

Music: Johan Kruse
Lyrics: Lin Rosenbeck
Andreas Ledet, guitar
Frederik Fogde, drums
Gabriella SIlva, cello
Johan Kruse, synth
Lin Rosenbeck, vocal
Mads Ege, bass
Rebecca Silva, cello


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: